Alan Parkinson Author

Welcome to the home page of author Alan Parkinson.

All three of Alan Parkinson’s novels, Leg It , Idle Threats and Life In The Balance are available in paperback and on Kindle, iBooks and Kobo.

To buy copies of Alan’s books click on the Books link.

Get up to date news on Alan Parkinson’s blog on what he is working on, where he will be appearing, special offers and more.

To find out more about Alan and his work please go to the About page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.